920 Aspen Court, Boston 

Clinic Hours:

9:00am – 5:00pm (Mon-Fri) 

Clinic Number




Busitema University


busitema university

Busitema University is the fifth public Universities in Uganda, established by Statutory Instrument No. 22, 2007 enacted by Parliament on 10th May 2007. The University is located at Busitema, along Jinja-Tororo highway, 25kms southwest of Tororo Municipality and has three other campuses at Nagongera, Arapai, and Namasagali.

The University holds a pivotal and challenging responsibility as the only public University in the Eastern region to play a major role in its development and offers over 16 programmes at both degree and diploma level under the following four faculties:

  • Faculty of Engineering
  • Faculty of Science and Education
  • Faculty of Natural Resources and Environmental Sciences
  • Faculty of Agriculture and Animal Sciences

Featured Articles

Featured video

Play Video
Watch Dr. Paul Harris talk about family health care practice and his patient-centered approach

Healthy Newsletter

Quo ea etiam viris soluta, cum in aliquid oportere. Eam id omnes alterum. Mei velit